Skip To The Main Content

Welcome to the Ninth District Dental Society!

Ninth District Dental Society is comprised of dentists from Crawford, Erie, Lawrence, Mercer and Venango Counties who are also members of the American Dental Association and the Pennsylvania Dental Association.

Future Meeting Dates

June 16th and 17th 2017  

Dentalpalooza 3
Friday, September 8th 2017
CE 2pm-6pm at the Sheraton
Victorian Princess Sunset Cruise 6:45pm-9pm


President: Dr. Steven Iszkula
President Elect: Dr. Doug Hutchinson
Immediate Past President: Dr. Drew Carlin
Secretary/Treasurer: Dr. Stephen T. Radack, III.